Remove a role from the selected users¶
Provide the token name of the user that this action should operate with.
See also: Working with entities and tokens
When enabled, tokens will be replaced before executing the action. Please note: Actions might already take care of replacing tokens on their own. Therefore, use this option only with care and when it makes sense.
Last update: February 5, 2023 15:10:36