Cancel the selected user accounts¶
When cancelling these accounts
Require email confirmation to cancel account
When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
Notify user when account is canceled
When enabled, the user will receive an email notification after the account has been canceled.
Provide the token name of the user that this action should operate with.
See also: Working with entities and tokens
When enabled, tokens will be replaced before executing the action. Please note: Actions might already take care of replacing tokens on their own. Therefore, use this option only with care and when it makes sense.
Last update: February 5, 2023 15:10:36